Looking Forward to the 2024/25 Season: Plymouth Parkway's Retained List

The Retained List

Plymouth Parkway can reveal it’s retained list ahead of the 2024/25 Southern Premier South League Campaign.

Players agreeing terms for next season:

Mikey Williams
Callum Hall
Shane White
Matt Wright
Jack Crago
Rio Garside
Dylan Jones
Callum Rose

Players departing:

Toby Down
Tom Purrington
Adam Parkes
Reece Thomson

Chris McPhee, the new Parkway first-team manager, expressed his appreciation for the departing players, stating, “

We wholeheartedly thank them for their efforts and commitment during their time at the club. We wish them well for next season and beyond. We appreciate that there comes a time when a player feels ready to move on and we respect their decision to do so. We would have loved them to stay and be part of the club as it evolves. It wasn’t to be.”

Despite the departures, the club is delighted to retain the core group of players who performed exceptionally under challenging circumstances last season to secure Southern Premier South status.

The club is working diligently behind the scenes to prepare for the upcoming season and will release further updates on club news, player news, season tickets, and other developments in due course.

In the meantime, the club hopes that all Yellow supporters are enjoying the break and eagerly anticipating the new season.

Parkway Database

Sign Up Now

Join the club.

Become a member of the Plymouth Parkway Football Club database and get access to tickets, match details and promotions first.