First team update

Plymouth Parkway announce Retained List

Plymouth Parkway have released its retained list ahead of the 2022/23 season

Players Retained for the 2022/23 season:

  1. Kyle Moore
  2. Mike Landricombe
  3. Callum Rose
  4. Ryan Lane
  5. Billy Palfrey
  6. Callum Hall
  7. Mikey Williams
  8. Jack Crago
  9. Tom Bath

Players released and leaving the club:

  1. Matt Andrew
  2. Adam Carter
  3. Harrison Davis
  4. River Allen
  5. Tyler Coombes

Plymouth Parkway would like to place on record their sincere thanks to all the players who will be leaving Bolitho Park and their efforts in helping us reach the Southern Premier League.

With outgoings, there will be incomings, so please follow us across social media for what will be an exciting few weeks. 

#ppfc #RoundOurWay 

Parkway Database

Sign Up Now

Become a member of the Plymouth Parkway Football Club database and get access to tickets, match details and promotions first.