Plymouth Parkway Squad News 2018/19

Plymouth Parkway have now completed the retained and new signings and players that are leaving Parkway.

Parkway are delighted to have retained the following 15 players:-
Kyle Moore
Sam Hillson
Nick Milton
Jordan Trott
Jamie Bass
Aaron Bentley
Rob Farkins
Ryan Lane
Christian Pople
Mikey Williams
Ben Joyce
Connor McAuley
Shane Krac
Mike Smith
Glyn Hobbs

New additions to the squad for the forthcoming season
Stewart Yetton – Stewart has joined us from Truro
Teigan Rosenquest- Joining us from Tavistock
Neal Osborn GK – Joining us from Torquay Utd
Jack Rhead- Promoted from the reserves

The club would like to thank the following payers for their efforts last season and wish them well for the future
Charlie Johansen
Luke Durham

Parkway Database

Sign Up Now

Join the club.

Become a member of the Plymouth Parkway Football Club database and get access to tickets, match details and promotions first.